6 Reviews

Luxury Vegan Makeup Bags

Our Jetsetter Luxury Vegan Makeup Bag is made with high-quality, lavish Saffiano faux leather and is what makeup bag dreams are made of! Designed with custom inner sleeves to perfectly store Crunchi Smart Primer and Beautifully Flawless Foundation glass bottles, multiple functional compartments, and a zippered inside pocket. Solid, polished chrome zippers and pulls, inspired by high-end handbags, elegantly finish this must-have accessory. The Jetsetter will make traveling with your Crunchi products a breeze. 

5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Have something to say about our Luxury Vegan Makeup Bags? Leave a Review

Customer Reviews


Ginny E. Jul 10 2018

Love all the compartments!

I don’t think I’ve ever owned a makeup bag that has allowed me to organize my makeup so well and keep it protected. This bag is the perfect size for all of my Crunchi favorites and all the compartments, pockets, dividers and style have me swooning! So glad I got one!!!

Verified Purchase
Erika M. Jun 07 2018

Where have these been all my life?

I am in love with both of these Luxury Vegan Makeup Bags! I received these shortly after they were released and I cannot get over the look, feel, and functionality they offer. The Jet Setter has pouches to protect your precious Beautifully Flawless Foundation and Primer bottles from breakage. There is ample room for a weekend away without having to leave something behind. If something does spill, they are super easy to clean and best of all they are cruelty free! Thank you Kelly and Melanie!

Verified Purchase
Sarah M. May 30 2018

I have to tell you that the Jetsetter is hands down my favorite makeup bag I’ve ever owned for a number of reasons. It’s thick and durable- I’m tough on my belongings, and it holds up so well. The POCKETS! Ok, so I know the 3 pockets are for Crunchi foundation bottles, but they’re also such a wonderful way to organize all of my mascaras, eyeliners, etc. The small pocket is great for single eyeshadows or the Crunchi blush. Then the center divider helps keep the larger items separated and organized. I’m continuously amazed at how much product I can fit in this bag, and I love knowing where everything is without having to waste time digging around. It’s wonderful for travel (hence the name). I feel very chic and sophisticated when I reach for this in the morning. And lastly, it’s easy to clean inside and out.

Verified Purchase
Carly V. May 23 2018

Just opened my box!! I can’t wait to travel now! I LOVE the quality of the material and the zipper, although I expected nothing less from Crunchi. I can tell these will last for years!

Verified Purchase
Lisa D. May 23 2018

I LOVE how well-crafted these bags are! They are the perfect size for travel and for everyday use, and I absolutely love how the travel bag has an inner sleeve that perfectly fits all of my Crunchi must-haves!

Verified Purchase
Liz S. May 23 2018

Gorgeous and SO well made!!!

Verified Purchase
Amanda R. May 23 2018

I just got mine today, and I absolutely love it! It's very well made and the size is perfect! I love how it was designed specifically for Crunchi because no other makeup bag has so successfully and securely stored my Crunchi Collection!

Verified Purchase
Nicole B. May 23 2018

I’m in love with my new Luxury Vegan Makeup Bags! They’re gorgeously crafted and just the right sizes to carry all of my Crunchi favorites! Plus, the travel bag’s inner sleeve, zipper pocket and pouches make it easy to find my Crunchi products while keeping them safe! These bags are definitely must-have items for at home and on the go!

Shopping Bag

SUBTOTAL