27 Reviews

Luxury Vegan Makeup Bags

Our Jetsetter Luxury Vegan Makeup Bag is made with high-quality, lavish Saffiano faux leather and is what makeup bag dreams are made of! Designed with custom inner sleeves to perfectly store Crunchi Smart Primer and Beautifully Flawless Foundation glass bottles, multiple functional compartments, and a zippered inside pocket. Solid, polished chrome zippers and pulls, inspired by high-end handbags, elegantly finish this must-have accessory. The Jetsetter will make traveling with your Crunchi products a breeze. 

5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Have something to say about our Luxury Vegan Makeup Bags? Leave a Review

Customer Reviews


Christine B. Dec 05 2018

Luxurious!

I have the large makeup bag and let me say it is just perfect! I love the sections that hold your moisturizer, primer, foundation and there's still plenty of room for everything else! Great quality! Worth every penny!

Jennifer D. Dec 05 2018

Luxury Vegan Bags

These bags are sleek and beautiful, and great for holding and organizing all my Crunchi products!

Verified Purchase
Catherine N. Dec 05 2018

Perfect Makeup Bags

I love these makeup bags! I tend to over-pack, so I wish the Jetsetter was a bit larger. I love the zipper, the saffiano Vegan leather & the inside pouches that fit you Daylight, Primer & Foundation bottles!

Verified Purchase
Kim C. Dec 04 2018

Jetsetter

This is by far the best bag I've owned. I love the individual compartments for the primer, moisturizer and foundation. It has held up very well to daily use and travel. The zipper is excellent quality. I would love for it to be a little bigger to fit all my brushes too but I'm excited to get the smaller bag specifically for those.

Marilyn J. Dec 04 2018

Great, but not a big fan of the material.

I love my bags, but the material is not my favorite. I still use them daily and highly recommend, the pockets are perfectly designed to work with the glass bottles.

Tatiana T. Dec 03 2018

Love these bags!

Hello Jetsetter, I love you. Perfectly placed compartments fit all my Crunchi needs. My primer and foundation now sits upright in pockets on the side, and I have a whole separate side to keep my Crunchi brushes. I can literally pick this bag up and go, using it as a clutch because it is so sleek looking.

Verified Purchase
Cristina C. Dec 01 2018

Just Perfect!

The Day Trip bag is perfect for just that, anything you need to have with you for the day... or it's perfect for a longer trip and fits all my favorite makeup brushes! The Jetsetter is my FAVORITE makeup bag! Fits everything, and I mean EVERYTHING. The side pockets fit my moisturizer, primer, and foundation perfectly. They not only look great, but they are durable and easy to clean. You will LOVE these bags too!

Verified Purchase
Leah N. Dec 01 2018

Well Made & Vegan

I've had other makeup bags before but I'm loving these ones! I think they've been designed well, with quite a bit of thought put into keeping Crunchi's glass bottles separated and upright. Plus they're sleek and stylish!

Verified Purchase
Amanda F. Nov 30 2018

Jetsetter

This bag is perfect for all of my make up. I especially like the bottle holders sewn in the sides..

Verified Purchase
Meagan C. Nov 30 2018

Best purchase I have made in a while

I am not a big spender and held off on this bag for a while, but when we started traveling more I knew I needed it to protect my precious Crunchi products. I am so in love with this bag I actually use it even when we are not traveling to keep my products in. I bought the large Jet Setter bag and it fits my Daylight, Primer, Foundation (which all have their own pockets to protect them from touching) concealer, bronzer, finishing powder, blush, mascara, my two fav eyeshadows and all my brushes.

Verified Purchase
Rachel G. Nov 29 2018

Day Trip :)

I use the Day Trip to hold my brushes and it works perfectly :)

Verified Purchase
Rachel G. Nov 29 2018

Love the Jetsetter

I am an extreme organizer. I love the 3 compartments for my bottles, the divider in the middle and the zippered compartment. My last bag had brush holders which I miss. The bag is pretty deep so it holds a lot.

Michelle H. Nov 29 2018

Must have makeup bag

This is the best makeup bag I have ever owned. My Crunchi makeup fits in it perfectly and the side inner pockets are fabulous to keep your foundation and primer in.

Rachel B. Nov 29 2018

Ms.

These makeup bags allow all of my makeup to stay organized. I love that it perfectly fits all of my Crunchi products and keep them secure and protected. They work well for travel and everyday use. Also, I loveeee their gorgeous sleek look as well!

Natalie B. Nov 29 2018

Ms.

Both of these Vegan Luxury Bags are the perfect for the on-go gal! I absolutely love that I no longer have to worry about my glass bottles when I am on the go and that my Daylight, Primer, & Flawless Foundation fits perfectly in the pockets. These are the BEST makeup bag I have ever owned!

Verified Purchase
Megan L. Nov 28 2018

they're great!

I love the vegan makeup bags! The day tripper is perfect for carrying all of my makeup brushes, or a few products I need for the day. I love the compartments the Jetsetter has to keep my primer, foundation, and daylight safe! It fits all of my makeup and skincare perfectly! I love that it is high quality and vegan so no animals were harmed making it! The zipper pull is high quality! Beautiful Makeup Bags!!

Linda M. Nov 28 2018

Obsessed!

This bag is the PERFECT size for all of my brushes! I am so in love with it- not only does it hold it’s shape so my brushes stay safe, but I can throw a few lipglosses and mascara in there and it doubles as a clutch for a night out!

Lori W. Nov 28 2018

High quality

These makeup bags are awesome! Looks cute as a clutch too! Love the pockets inside the large bag for my crunchi products. Great for traveling!

Verified Purchase
Wendy D. Nov 28 2018

It’s vegan!

I love this little bag, not only because it’s vegan but it’s sturdy! It hold ALL my makeup brushes and eyelash curler for easy transport and keeping safe from my daughter ;) can’t wait to get the big one!

Ginny E. Jul 10 2018

Love all the compartments!

I don’t think I’ve ever owned a makeup bag that has allowed me to organize my makeup so well and keep it protected. This bag is the perfect size for all of my Crunchi favorites and all the compartments, pockets, dividers and style have me swooning! So glad I got one!!!

Verified Purchase
Erika M. Jun 07 2018

Where have these been all my life?

I am in love with both of these Luxury Vegan Makeup Bags! I received these shortly after they were released and I cannot get over the look, feel, and functionality they offer. The Jet Setter has pouches to protect your precious Beautifully Flawless Foundation and Primer bottles from breakage. There is ample room for a weekend away without having to leave something behind. If something does spill, they are super easy to clean and best of all they are cruelty free! Thank you Kelly and Melanie!

Verified Purchase
Sarah M. May 30 2018

I have to tell you that the Jetsetter is hands down my favorite makeup bag I’ve ever owned for a number of reasons. It’s thick and durable- I’m tough on my belongings, and it holds up so well. The POCKETS! Ok, so I know the 3 pockets are for Crunchi foundation bottles, but they’re also such a wonderful way to organize all of my mascaras, eyeliners, etc. The small pocket is great for single eyeshadows or the Crunchi blush. Then the center divider helps keep the larger items separated and organized. I’m continuously amazed at how much product I can fit in this bag, and I love knowing where everything is without having to waste time digging around. It’s wonderful for travel (hence the name). I feel very chic and sophisticated when I reach for this in the morning. And lastly, it’s easy to clean inside and out.

Verified Purchase
Carly V. May 23 2018

Just opened my box!! I can’t wait to travel now! I LOVE the quality of the material and the zipper, although I expected nothing less from Crunchi. I can tell these will last for years!

Verified Purchase
Lisa D. May 23 2018

I LOVE how well-crafted these bags are! They are the perfect size for travel and for everyday use, and I absolutely love how the travel bag has an inner sleeve that perfectly fits all of my Crunchi must-haves!

Verified Purchase
Liz S. May 23 2018

Gorgeous and SO well made!!!

Verified Purchase
Amanda R. May 23 2018

I just got mine today, and I absolutely love it! It's very well made and the size is perfect! I love how it was designed specifically for Crunchi because no other makeup bag has so successfully and securely stored my Crunchi Collection!

Verified Purchase
Nicole B. May 23 2018

I’m in love with my new Luxury Vegan Makeup Bags! They’re gorgeously crafted and just the right sizes to carry all of my Crunchi favorites! Plus, the travel bag’s inner sleeve, zipper pocket and pouches make it easy to find my Crunchi products while keeping them safe! These bags are definitely must-have items for at home and on the go!

Shopping Bag

SUBTOTAL