31 Reviews

Facial Bars

Maximize your lifestyle and your skincare with Crunchi's Charcoal and Gentle Facial Bars. Consciously packaged and thoughtfully produced, we're raising the bar for safe and effective cleansers.

5 stars
29
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Have something to say about our Facial Bars? Leave a Review

Customer Reviews


Danielle  May 18 2022

Charcoal facial bar

Love washing my face with this bar. Make your skin feel so clean and it last a long time. I have had the bar since November of 2021 and still going strong and I use it al least twice a day. Worth it!

Briana P. May 13 2022

Love my charcoal bar

Honestly, it’s the best soap i have ever used on my face. My fave has never been so clear and soft! I will never not use this!

Amy H. May 12 2022

Clean face!

I cannot say enough about this amazing charcoal bar. My face has never felt so clean. Thank you for such great products.

Verified Purchase
Keisha E. May 11 2022

Game changer

I've used the same brand of soap to wash my face for years and don't get me wrong I loved how it made my skin feel. BUT this facial bar is a game changer. I love the way it cleans, moisturizes, and gently exfoliates my skin. My skin feels so soft and smooth after every use!!! I purchased 2 bars and I'm almost to where I need to order more, it goes a long way.

Tonya W. May 11 2022

Charcoal facial bar

I started using the charcoal facial bar a few months ago and I love it! I haven’t had any breakouts since starting to use the bar.

Lindley M. Apr 09 2022

Never going back to facewash again

Who knew a bar could be so hydrating?! It takes off your makeup so easily and you don’t need a ton of it (which makes it last forever) to get a great lather!

Tiffany  Mar 30 2022

Charcoal bar

I’ve heard charcoal is great for face wash but I’ve never used it until this. It took about a month but the change it has made to my face is crazy! It has totally evened out my redness of my skin and I barely get a breakout anymore. And the smell is phenomenal!

Verified Purchase
Kim W. Mar 18 2022

Love Love Love

I never thought I would like a facial bar! I absolutely love how this bar makes my face so clean and soft! I was afraid it would dissolve fast, but it doesn’t! I have been using a sample size for 3 weeks!! I am so pleased with this product!!!

Lauren S. Mar 13 2022

My Favorite

I LOVE the Charcoal Facial Bar!! I love knowing what I put on my face is really good for it, and it leaves my skin feeling so clean and soft. And best of all? It lasts SO long. I love a low price point that I don't have to constantly replace. There is nothing that I don't love about this facial bar!

Rita  Mar 06 2022

Love this charcoal facial bar

First of all, LOVE that there are no harmful ingredients in it. Leaves my skin feeling very clean and not at all dry. Am on my second bar and the first lasted a long time. Have recommended it to others and everyone really likes it!

Karyn P. Jan 08 2022

Best facial bar ever!

I absolutely love this facial bar! I have uneven skin. After using this, I don’t have to worry about putting a ton of other product on to help with the oil/dryness that is ‘left behind’. Thank you Crunchi for another AMAZING product!!!

Sara B. Dec 19 2021

Amazing

I’ve used these facial bars for several years now and there are a few reasons why I like them. First of all, I’ve used this product for 2 years almost daily and I’m only on my second bar of soap. My first bar lasted nearly a year and a half! Secondly, I really like how it makes my skin feel. My husband also uses it, and his acne prone skin has improved. I will continue buying this for both myself and my husband and would highly recommend to anyone.

Abbey W. Nov 29 2021

Great Facial Bar that Lasts Forever!

Love this facial bar! It cleanses well and even gets my makeup off pretty good never leaves me feeling dried out or anything. Pairs very well with the facial essence and daylight moisturizer. My skin is mostly dry and it feels awesome on it!

Jess G. Jul 17 2021

Better than any fascial cleaning product I’ve used before

The charcoal bar is hands down one of my favorite products. I use it everyday. My face feels soooo clean and smooth when I’m done with it. It feels like I get every bit of the day off of my face. And I’m more confident when I’m not wearing makeup as this product in combination with the rest of the skincare line has really improved the condition of my skin!! Thank you Crunchi!!

D S. Apr 28 2021

Change is good

I was very scared to change my routine when it comes to my skin. I am gluten sensitive, and have oily skin. I grew up & still occasionally have a "breakout". I have a long story of trying different things many years back and found myself using just water. When the beauty bar came out I was nervous to try it but WOW I am so glad I did. It cleans, and moisturizes with out contributing to my oily skin and causing breakouts but my skin feels like my best skin now and I crave the time to wash it.

Bonnie S. Mar 01 2021

Charcoal Facial Bar

The charcoal facial bar is wonderful! My skin feels so smooth and soft after only two days of using it! Thanks Erika for introducing me to this!! I ??It!!

Robyn M. Feb 22 2021

Magic bar

My pre-teen starting breaking out on her forehead. We used the charcoal facial bar, along with the Clarilight facial essence and it cleared up quickly. It was amazing! I haven’t had any break outs either. So thankful for a product that is safe and works!

Ellie  Sep 14 2020

great for acnne

I had acne for few months for food sensitive and after using these charcoal soap . It like a magic happen , my skin after using this soap become very clear and bright.

Myla  Aug 13 2020

Love

Ive been using this bar for 2 months and wow...ive had maybe 2 pimples since then. My skin has literally been flawless. Combine this with some OTC azeleic acid and youll never break out again (i was getting bad cystic acne around the cheeks and jaw). Be weary though, the black bar has tea tree oil so dont leave it on your face for too long because it will burn it

Haylee S. Jul 31 2020

Charcoal Bar

My face feels absolutely amazing after using this bar! It helped clear up my acne so quick and i couldn’t be happier!

Verified Purchase
Harold H. Jun 02 2020

Nice and Clean

I have always loved different charcoal based facial cleansers, but this one has topped the list. My advocate, Tonya K., sent us some samples, and I fell in love with it. My face hasn’t felt this clean in so long. I have very oily skin and living down here in South Florida, it makes my face even more oily compared to when I lived in Kentucky. Just a little lather on the hands and bammo! Nice and clean! Definitely the best facial cleanser in my book! Using samples, can’t wait for my order!

Lori R. May 29 2020

facial bar

I love the clean feeling on my face. I feel no residue.

Nicole H. May 04 2020

I've converted my husband!

I'm in love with this facial bar. It is light, non-greasy, and thoroughly cleans- leaving my face feeling amazing. My husband used it one time and was hooked as well. Definitely highly recommend.

Jillian  Apr 30 2020

White bar

My aunt gave me a sample of the White facial soap and I absolutely LOVE it!!! My skin has been shining and feels so smooth/soft. I usually don’t like using any facial bars on my face because my face tries out every time and break out but not this bar!!! I have no reaction and it feels amazing; worth it!!

Christy S. Oct 16 2019

Excellent soap!

I am ABSOLUTELY IN LOVE with the charcoal facial bar!!! It doesn’t dry out your skin, it smells so good, there is no greasy feeling or redness afterwards. I’m extremely greatful it’s toxin free and not full of crap that isn’t good for you! I am definitely buying again and looking forward to trying more soaps!

Christy S. Sep 20 2019

AMAZING!!!

My daughter and I both use the charcoal bar. We noticed a little difference with the FIRST use’n Within 5 days we noticed a HUGE difference in both our skin! It leaves your skin so soft and smooth, helps clear your face of breakouts, smells great, and has been the BEST toxin free soap I’ve found!!! I will definitely buy this again ???? I can’t wait to try the other bar!! It’s next on my ordering list!

Verified Purchase
LebaRae H. Sep 19 2019

AMAZING!!

For years and years and years, I have searched for a great facial soap, or facial cleanser I could use on my sensitive, acne prone skin, and I hadn’t found anything until I used the Crunchi black bar soap. This facial soap is freaking AMAZING! My skin has never felt so smooth, clean, fresh, and light. It doesn’t leave my face dry nor too oily. It’s the perfect combo for my skin. I would recommend this to anyone with sensitive skin, or anyone who is looking for a great facial cleanser. Thank you!

Julia P. Jun 06 2019

THESE FACIAL BARS>>>> are EVERYTHING!

I am so IN LOVE with these facial bars! I ordered both and first used the charcoal one for several weeks and fell head over heels. Finally, I opened the gentle facial bar and couldn't believe I loved it even more! It's so smooth and moisturizing, it's my new daily go-to. I'll still use the charcoal one, once a week and use the gentle one EVERY DAY! THANK YOU Crunchi, you've outdone yourself again!

Verified Purchase
Joan H. Jun 02 2019

Not Just for Women Only!

As with all my Crunchi products, I'm loving both facial bars (yes, I use then both even on my mature skin), but today I'm writing to share my husband's story. He works in a harsh, industrial environment and recently began using the Charcoal facial bar twice daily. He says, "I've noticed my skin is much softer and smoother - not dry anymore." So, YAY to Crunchi and YAY to my husband for being skin savvy.

Bethany S. May 28 2019

Cleanse and Hydrate?

I am blown away by the charcoal facial bar! There was truly a difference after one use. My skin felt smoother than it’s felt since I don’t even remember when! I haven’t found it to be drying at all. My skin is fairly “normal” and I occasionally mix in the Replenish soap, just because I don’t have much on my face to wash off. I love them both, but the Cleanse bar, in particular, definitely exceeded expectations!

Verified Purchase
Kris M. May 27 2019

Love them

I had no idea I would love the facial bars as much as I do. My skin feels so clean after using them. They smell incredible. What a perfect addition to the Crunchi Collection.

Shopping Bag

SUBTOTAL