96 Reviews

Daylight Facial Cream

Safe skin is in! Your skincare routine just got a whole lot cleaner with the introduction of Crunchi Daylight. Powerful sea kelp extract plumps and firms the look of your skin for an ageless appearance. Daylight's ingredients work together to restore hydration on contact and throughout the day, giving your skin a recharge just when you need it most. Lightweight, nutrient-rich organic jojoba, sunflower, avocado and sesame oils soften and moisturize skin promoting true harmony. Antioxidant-packed organic acai, goji, thyme and rosemary help protect from environmental stressors, and organic sweet orange oil provides a subtle, uplifting and refreshing scent. Daylight’s formula is designed to layer perfectly under Crunchi’s Iconic Smart Primer and Beautifully Flawless Foundation to result in pure complexion perfection.

5 stars
94
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Have something to say about our Daylight Facial Cream? Leave a Review

Customer Reviews


Meier M. Aug 01 2018

Lightweight, nourishing perfection!

This has been a game changer for me! It’s lightweight, yet nourishing & perfect for day wear and under makeup. My skin has been drinking it up and I’ve noticed my dry areas are disappearing. The smell is a light citrus fresh and really enjoyable. My skin has been loving Daylight!

Alex  Aug 01 2018

Daylight

Daylight is exactly was I was missing when it came to my daily regimen! I’ve searched for years for a good moisturizer that doesn’t leave me greasy and this is the winner!

Jenya R. Aug 01 2018

Daylight, a breath of fresh air!

I’ve looked high and low for the perfect moisturizer and tried so many products. Daylight is leaving my skin feeling nourished, moisturized, and silky smooth for hours! I absolutely love this product and cannot see myself going without it from this point forward! If you like moisturizers that don’t feel caked on, greasy, and core clogging- this is definitely for you!

Sarah K. Aug 01 2018

I love Daylight

Y’all ... Crunchi’s Daylight has been a total game changer for me. Well, technically I should say for myself and my husband because I totally caught him stealing some of my stash. This is the FIRST toxin free moisturizer that I have found that I can visually notice an improved apperence of my skin. I am so thankful to finally find something that is so clean and performs so well. Don’t tell my husband I told you, but he would agree and loves it as much as I do.

Verified Purchase
Kelly R. Aug 01 2018

My skin has never been happier!!

Hoy buckets, this daylight moisturizer is incredible!!! I’ve been searching and searching for a moisture that would give me some serious hydration without being heavy and greasy...and Crunchi has definitely delivered! This moistizer is light weight, deeply hydrating and leaves my skin feeling amazing!

Fatima P. Jul 31 2018

Simply amazing

I was very excited for the skin care line to launch and couldn't wait for Daylight to be finally available! I am head over heels for this moisturizer! I've been waiting for something so lightweight yet very moisturizing! My face used to be so dry but with everyday use of Daylight, my face seems to be getting hydrated and some days I can go without moisturizing! My mind is blown and my skin is happy!

Katie N. Jul 31 2018

Light & Fresh! My new go to!

Love Crunchi's Daylight Facial Cream! It's light, airy and smells so amazing. The citrus is subtle but makes me feel awake in the AM. My face stays moisturized and never looks greasy! Since using Daylight my face has been less red. Great for sensitive skin!

Holli S. Jul 31 2018

Mrs.

Daylight smells like the perfect blend of citrus and flower! I cannot wait to apply it every morning!

Sandra M. Jul 31 2018

Daylight Facial Cream

Having oily skin, I usually didn't use a moisturizer, but WOW! I love how it just absorbs right in your skin and doesn't make my face feel oily! Don't go a day without it now. My face sure did need this extra nourishment...no more dull face!! And that SMELL!!!

Linda M. Jul 31 2018

A huge game changer!

I have very oily skin, and I’ve always battled skin care products to find the right one...and here it is! It’s moisturizing and hydrating, but so lightweight! I’ve just been using it for a few weeks and can already see a noticeable difference in my skin! It isn’t as oily and it feels so soft! Plus, I love the orange scent! I wash my face with a gentle cleanser, tone with witch hazel, then apply Daylight, and it works like a charm!

Verified Purchase
Linda H. Jul 31 2018

AAAHHHMAZING!

Heavenly! I have been using Daylight for three weeks now and my skin has never been happier! I have noticed smoother texture, less fine lines, and a brightening all over. My combination skin is evening out! Citrus has always been my favorite scent and I can finally enjoy it with the organic sweet orange oil. Best way to start my day!

Stephanie L. Jul 31 2018

Definitely was missing out before having this moisturizer in my life!

I absolutely LOVE the lightweight feel and subtle orange scent of this moisturizer! It never leaves me feeling greasy and yet it goes on so smooth and my skin soaks it up immediately! My face feels so much better after using it daily this past month and the texture has improved a ton without the use of harsh complicated regimens. I have even noticed lightening with my acne scarring and more rapid healing of blemishes. Truly in love!

Brooke C. Jul 31 2018

Out of this world

Simply amazing! Daylight is so light weight, yet super hydrating. I actually look forward to washing my face each morning so I can apply the cream.

Asheley S. Jul 30 2018

LOVE Crunchi Daylight!!!

Coffee used to be what I looked forward to every morning. Now I’d say that’s a TIE with my Crunching Daylight Face Cream! The sweet orange oil scent is soooo refreshing and the Sea Kelp plumps my skin in AMAZING ways reducing the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Seriously can’t live with out this product!

Verified Purchase
Lisa M. Jul 30 2018

Loving this magic formula!!

My husband and I each have a bottle of this magic formula on our counter! We love the way it hydrates and freshens our skin, fine lines and wrinkles appear diminished and we are thrilled that it is toxin-free and made with certified organic ingredients!

Rochelle  Jul 30 2018

Fast Absorbing

It is an ideal moisturizer for wear under the Primer and BFF foundation because of it's quick absorbtion. It's not quite as hydrating as I anticipated though and definitely needs followed in the evening with a more hydrating night cream to keep skin from looking dry. I also purchased this for my mother with more mature skin, and she discontinued using it because it wasn't hydrating enough for her.

Verified Purchase
Tonya W. Jul 30 2018

Yay for Daylight

I was on vacation at the beach and during snorkeling trips we were not allowed to wear sunscreen products. Needless to say I had a red face. Each morning and night I applied Daylight consistently and my face had seemed to heal without a repercussion that sunburns can cause. When Crunchi says “Nourishing” they got the ingredients right! My skin is even toning and tightening! Yay for Daylight!

Verified Purchase
Milagros M. Jul 30 2018

Daylight is amazing!

This cream is so amazing! Due to menopause, my skin got so dehydrated and dull, but using Daylight has given my skin the needed moisture to look plump and radiant throughout the day! And I love the citrus smell! It helps me wake up in the morning!

Erica D. Jul 30 2018

Daylight up your life into trying it out!

I haven’t found a moisturizer that I love, until I squirt the first pump of Daylight into the palm of my hand! The vision of a fresh glass of Florida orange mimosas as I sip it on the beaches in West Palm Beach; while indulging, with no shame, on a lightweight magical bowl of açaí!!!! The ingredients are just amazing & it pairs perfectly with the Smart Primer & Foundation. Thank you for making products that take me to a magical place with every layer applied!!!

Verified Purchase
Melissa O. Jul 30 2018

Daylight Facial Cream

Daylight has made my face feel softer and smoother than it has in years. I love how lightweight and not greasy it feels on my skin! I can't wait to try Nightlight soon!

Lara G. Jul 30 2018

So light yet works wonders!

I’m loving this day cream! It’s so light and not sticky at all! My skin feels fresh and smooth! Oh and the smell of oranges is amazing!

Verified Purchase
Roxanne U. Jul 30 2018

FINALLY!

The search is finally over for a daytime moisturizer I can trust and that feels like pure heaven on my face. It has already made such a difference in the overall texture of my skin in just a couple weeks. I am in love!

Marlen O. Jul 30 2018

Refreshing

I have been using the daylight cream for about 2 weeks now and I'm loving it. Its so airing and refreshing when you put it on and my skin is feeling smoother and brighter each day.

Gina L. Jul 30 2018

Excellent!

I had been using the Mad Hippie facial set for about 6 months now and recently switched to DayLight. I noticed improvements in my skin within the first couple of days! I would LOVE a scent-free option as my pregnancy has made me super sensitive to smells....even ones I used to love.

Danielle J. Jul 29 2018

THE Best!

A safe natural alternative that WORKS!

Verified Purchase
Kelly A. Jul 28 2018

Obsessed!

This facial cream couldn't arrive at a better time! I received it the day before I left for the beach, and it has totally revived my sun-soaked skin!! I am in LOVE!

Verified Purchase
Meghan D. Jul 27 2018

I’ve finally found my perfect match!

I’ll be turning 40 this year and after many years of trial and error with face creams, I have finally found the perfect one. Daylight soothes my skin, hydrates without feeling oily and I love how I can feel it working!

Verified Purchase
karen f. Jul 27 2018

Invigorating Daylight!

I feel energized every morning from the orange scent! There was a noticable change in my smile lines and forehead fine lines after the very first application!!!!

Katrina  Jul 26 2018

Amazing!

I love the way daylight hydrates and smoothes my skin. It’s light, refreshing and high performing. I’m a HUGE fan!

Verified Purchase
Brooke M. Jul 26 2018

It’s arrived!

Oh my goodness, where do I even start?! DayLight is a exactly what I’ve been looking for. The smell, hydration, performance & completely toxin free ingredients have me shouting from the rooftops. Not to mention how flawlessly it pairs with my Smart Primer & foundation application. I’m in heaven with this moisturizer, I promise it won’t disappoint.

Verified Purchase
Danielle M. Jul 26 2018

Incredible!!

I stopped using face cream years ago because EVERYTHING made me break out. Then I found Crunchi! This cream is light yet nourishing and my skin feels incredible. No breakouts. And the smell is super uplifting!

Natalie B. Jul 26 2018

Educator

Absolutely in love with Daylight. It has become part of my daily routine providing the hydration and nourishment that my skin has been lacking. I love their revolutionary standards and this is just another product that's a grand slam. HIGHLY Recommend!

Verified Purchase
Kris M. Jul 25 2018

The best!!

Such a perfect compliment to our already amazing cosmetics. My dry skin is being nourished by the perfect blend of ingredients! I have been on the hunt for so long for a good skincare line that is safe but works. Happy to say it is here.

Verified Purchase
Jennifer K. Jul 25 2018

FINALLY a clean moisturizer that I LOVE

I have been searching for a completely clean moisturizer that was lightweight enough to wear under my makeup, yet moisturizing enough for my combo skin. I am completely OBSESSED with DayLight!!!! The scent, the feel, the compatibility with my Crunchi primer/foundation..the list goes on and on. I can already tell my forehead lines are diminished with only a few weeks' use.

Wendy B. Jul 25 2018

So light and nourishing!

Finally! This is the perfect balance of hydration and nourishment. It is so light, breathable, and loves my face with amazing ingredients that make my skin feel protected, useful, and truly nourished!

Verified Purchase
Marilyn J. Jul 24 2018

Love!

I have been using the Daylight for a couple weeks now and am loving the feel and performance of it. Keeps my face looking and feeling great all day. The perfect base for all the Crunchi makeup.

April B. Jul 24 2018

OH MY!!!

I’ve used quite a few moisturizers in my life and I have to say that I am SUPER impressed with Daylight! It smells amazing and goes on light and smooth. After using for a few weeks, my skin LOOKS better! My fine lines on my forehead and neck are less prominent already! Yes!!!!

Verified Purchase
Amy W. Jul 24 2018

AMAZING!

I have never loved a facial cream as much as I love Daylight! The citrus scent is so refreshing in the morning. It keeps my face hydrated all day and I can already tell a difference in my fine lines after using for only two weeks.

Jacquelyn  Jul 24 2018

LOVE

I am REALLY enjoying this facial cream! I'm excited to find a product that is not only safe but also performs well! I am totally hooked; if you're on the fence about trying it, I definitely vote for go it! It has a nice citrus scent and has a light texture to it.. Lastly, it leaves my face feeling so soft and healthy.

Tatiana T. Jul 23 2018

Mrs

I’ve been looking for a toxin-free moisturizing day cream for ages, and I’ve finally found my skin soul-mate. Crunchi’s Daylight is a lifesaver! Dry, red blotches have calmed in a matter of days. Skin is clear and moisturized, plus when this magical cream gets to my face I am instantly hit with a calming, natural scent that soothes my skin. Protects me all day as well as light weight enough to go hand-in-hand with my Crunchi primer and flawless foundation. How did I ever live without this?!

Verified Purchase
Heather S. Jul 23 2018

Rejuvanation in a bottle!

Obsessed! From the feel to the smell! Hand down the BEST facial cream I've ever used. Both the scent and cream are so light and clean!

Ginny E. Jul 22 2018

Light and just right!

I’ll be completely honest and say I quit using daytime moisturizers in the summer months because temps get in the triple digits where I live. The last thing I want on my face is something thick or greasy, but this Daylight moisturizer is anything but that! I’m amazed that I can hardly feel it after applying, but it gives my skin the hydration it needs!! Not one bit greasy and definitely not too thick- even for these hot summer months. Thaaaaaaank you!! Could not be happoer with this purchase!

Kendra  Jul 22 2018

Daylight

Loving the daylight moisturizer! I have combination skin, if I go without a moisturizer I usually see more breakouts and flakiness. Most moisturizers I have used in the past leave me feeling oily, increase breakouts or leave me wanting to reapply in a few minutes for more moisture. Daylight does it all! I use a small amount, hydrates and does not feel oily! and have not seen an increase in breakouts either!

Verified Purchase
Casey C. Jul 21 2018

Game changer

I have combination skin with red patches that get redder when I’m really hot or cold. I’ve been using Daylight every morning for 2 weeks and not only does my face feel insanely hydrated and silky soft, but I can actually see the redness fading! I have been literally only wearing Daylight and Primer most days.

Tami H. Jul 20 2018

Love this Moisturizer!

I love that my face feels soft but not greasy after using this. I've used it for a week now daily and my face looks & feels so much better! I have ruddy areas on my cheeks that have already lightened after using it just a week. Can't wait to see results after continued use!

Verified Purchase
brooke L. Jul 20 2018

Mrs

My skin has never felt so hydrated! I’m in love with the scent, it is an amazing product.

Verified Purchase
Melissa W. Jul 20 2018

DayLight review

I am in love with the DayLight. If fills in my fine lines and my skin feels so smooth!

Kendra U. Jul 20 2018

Absolutely in love!!

I have been using Daylight for 7 days now and can already see an improvement in my forehead wrinkles! I absolutely love the ingredients and the refreshing orange scent! My husband is even using it on his head after he shaves(he shaves his head daily)!! This is definitely going to stay in my daily routine!

Verified Purchase
Elizabeth A. Jul 20 2018

Refreshing

Daylight is very moisturizing without feeling like your face is caked on with oily lotion. It is a great amount before applying makeup! The scent is so refreshing and light! This will be a staple in my skin care routine :)!

Jodi  Jul 20 2018

Great product

I’ve been using this product for about 10 days after trying one product after another. My skin feels and looks healthier. My husband even asks to use it.

Megan M. Jul 19 2018

Another stellar product!

Wow! Crunchi has done it again! I love how nourishing yet light Daylight is. I can immediately feel it working and I love how it smoothes my skin and reduces the redness I often get on my cheeks and chin.

Verified Purchase
Chelsea B. Jul 19 2018

Smells Amazing!

I love the DayLight Facial Cream. It smells amazing and glides on easy. I am over the moon that it has sea kelp in it. I am thankful for a CLEAN product!

Verified Purchase
Linda B. Jul 19 2018

The moisturizer search is over!

Finally! I have used many different skincare products and was never blown away by the performance. Well, I was totally hooked on this moisturizer from first use! I struggle with drinking enough water which results in a dull complexion. This moisturizer is seriously a miracle in a bottle! I immediately feel and see a huge difference in my skin. It's super hydrating without feeling heavy or greasy. Plus my makeup looks flawless since using this skincare! I am in love!

Verified Purchase
Beverly H. Jul 19 2018

The BEST facial cream

This is absolutely the best facial cream I have ever used! The toxic creams out there leave my face swollen, red, and itchy due to the use of formaldehyde and formaldehyde releasers. The natural facial creams I’ve used can’t hold up to the performance of Crunchi’s Daylight. The natural scent in this is amazing! My skin is thanking me for using it! It makes my skin feel super soft my skin tone look even. I love this facial cream and I can’t wait to try more of the Crunchi Skin collection!

Verified Purchase
Trudy S. Jul 19 2018

I Am In LOVE!

From the second I opened my bottle, I knew I was in love! The sweet orange scent is amazing. Better still is how yummy it feels on my skin! I have only been wearing it a little over a week now and can already tell a difference in the texture and brightness of my skin. My fine lines are looking so much smoother! Sounds crazy, but I kind of look forward to getting started in the mornings now so I can treat myself and my skin to this amazing facial cream!

Lisa D. Jul 19 2018

Loving Daylight

Bye bye 25-year struggle with rosacea! 4 days using Daylight and my rosacea is GONE. Redness has vanished and my acne rosacea has disappeared. And my skin is smooth and glowing. Never, EVER going back.

Annette B. Jul 19 2018

Great

I am in love with Daylight. Not only does it smell fresh and clean, my skin is so soft all day long. It even makes my foundation look better. I find myself touching my face during the day because I can't believe how awesome it feels.

Verified Purchase
Tiffanie R. Jul 19 2018

Daylight review

Seriously, if Oprah tried this it would EASILY make her “Favorite Things” list for 2018. It’s truly that fabulous!!! Crunchi has made a universal moisturizer for all skin ages and types...using only wholesome ingredients. I’m gobsmacked! Treat yourself and loved ones to this luxury, confident that it is money well spent!

Verified Purchase
JoAnn S. Jul 19 2018

Daylight

I can't even tell you how much I love this moisturizer! My skin was very dull and now it actually stays hydrated all day!! I have a glow to my skin now! I can also see that my fine lines and wrinkles are less noticeable and my skintone is evening out in just a few days!! My husband is even using it and loving it! I will not be able to be without this!! Keep it coming!!

Verified Purchase
Erika M. Jul 19 2018

Game Changing Skin Care

I’ve been using Daylight for three weeks now. My skin is looking brighter, more evenly toned, and my fine lines appear smaller. The subtle sweet orange scent is heavenly and the moisturizer goes on silky smooth, blending with my skin. Just like the primer and foundation...this cream has the magical property of being a heavy-weight performer with a barely-there feeling. Your skin will thank you!

Emily S. Jul 19 2018

Safe and Beautiful skin is in!

Always searching for a better face cream, I've tried them all. Daylights stands out above the rest. My face feels smoother, and looks bright and revived. This is super important to me as a breast cancer survivor who was forced into menopause three years ago cause whoah nelly did that do a number on my face. Thanks for an amazing day cream!

Megan L. Jul 19 2018

My skin has never been happier!

My face has never felt a product so smooth as Daylight. From the moment I put it on my face it was love at first application. The refreshing citrus scent is uplifting and a great start to my morning routine! My skin has never been happier!

Britney B. Jul 19 2018

Daylight

Words cannot describe my love for Daylight already! I have extremely sensitive, acne prone, dry skin. Finding products that work for me aren’t easy. For years I have added oils to my moisturizer to help hydrate and soothe my skin. Since using daylight I have not used any added oils! I am blown away! My skin actually looks and feels hydrated on its own! I am so pleased with this product and would recommend it to absolutely everyone.

Verified Purchase
Claire M. Jul 19 2018

New Favorite!

I could NOT believe the results I was able to see after just THREE DAYS of using Daylight! It is the perfect consistency for a daily moisturizer and the sweet orange smell is AMAZING! My absolute new favorite Crunchi item!

Stephanie M. Jul 19 2018

AH-MAZING!!

I have dry skin and can’t even tell you how many moisturizers I have tried, and still had never found the one, UNTIL I tried Daylight!! I noticed my skin basically change before my eyes. Seriously. My lines were less noticeable and my skin has never felt so hydrated. I am so glad to FINALLY, after years and years of searching, have found a moisturizer that actually works!!

Amanda N. Jul 19 2018

Perfection in a Bottle!

I am absolutely in love with Daylight! It truly is lightweight and is not greasy at all. I always shied away from lotions versus oils because my skin was never hydrated enough, but Daylight is the first to keep my skin hydrated all day! And my makeup application looks even more flawless now with Daylight underneath. Plus, Daylight smells amazing! You can’t get any better than this!

jessica  Jul 19 2018

BYE BYE REDNESS

I have always struggled with having very red cheeks. Not like rosacea but just constantly red. Redness has reduced significantly in 4 days, 4! Thanks crunchi for making the safest and most effective products ever!!!

Verified Purchase
Abby G. Jul 19 2018

The best moisturizer I've used, EVER!

I've never used a moisturizer before, and Daylight has blown all expectations I had. I have never been able to find that answer in my skin routine that controls the oil in my skin, but also moisturizes the dry skin (normally around my mouth) until Daylight! Not only does it moisturize my dry skin, but no access oil is created throughout the day, and I've noticed my face by the end my face isn't oily at all! I am so incredibly impressed by Daylight's performance while being toxin free!

Jenna D. Jul 19 2018

Life changing!

My skin has always been super sensitive with redness and uneven texture from rosacea. After switching to Crunchi makeup, my skin started to look and feel so much better! But it was taken to the next level by incorporating Daylight into my routine! My skin looks amazing!! My redness has significantly diminished and my skin is even and so soft! Daylight is so light and hydrating! My makeup also goes on smoother and more even! This product is a game changer!

Kelsey P. Jul 19 2018

Love it!

Daylight Facial Cream is amazing! I haven't been using a moisterizer for quite some time because I could not find the right one. It is extremely lightweight and sets my skin up perfectly for the Smart Primer and Flawless Foundation. I cannot wait to try the Nightlight!

Cora S. Jul 19 2018

The best moisturizer I’ve ever used!!!

1st the smell is incredible!! The way it feels on my face is flawless! It has reduced the redness on my face and I’m so happy about that!!!! Thank you Crunchi for making safe skin care I can use on my whole family!!!

Alyssa R. Jul 18 2018

Amazing!!

I absolutely love this stuff!!! I cannot get enough. It makes my skin so hydrated and soft. My skin looks so radiant and beautiful!

Verified Purchase
Mercedes L. Jul 18 2018

Daylight is AMAZING

I am SO SO happy that Crunchi has created new skin care products to compliment their amazing primer and foundation. Not only is the Daylight moisturizer nourishing and amazing by itself, it also compliments the makeup on top of that. Also my fine lines from being in the sun to much are less noticeable now. Last but not least the ingredients are incredible and I dont have to worry about harmful toxins on my skin.

Laura  Jul 18 2018

So Good!

I have very reactive skin and allergies and I am absolutely loving Daylight! The scent is refereshing and does not bother my allergies! I love how light this feels and the way it complements the primer and foundation! The perfect trio!

Verified Purchase
Taylor L. Jul 18 2018

I'm never going back!

I can count on one hand the breakouts I've had since switching to Crunchi make-up a year a four months ago, but this Daylight face cream is an absolute game changer. My skin tone is evening out and giving my skin the moisture it needs. Just after 3 days I started to notice big changes in my skin! I'm so excited that I can stop searching for a toxin-free moisturizer that WORKS!

Kayt S. Jul 18 2018

Crunchi Daylight Review

Crunchi Daylight is the Holy Grail of a daily facial cream. I have spent so much time and money trying to find a hydrating daily moisturizer that doesn't feel greasy and heavy or irritate my sensitive skin. It is fast absorbing and leaves my skin feeling so soft and smooth! I've even noticed my red tones and fine lines and wrinkles diminishing after just two weeks of application, so I'm actually using LESS of my Beautifully Flawless Foundation! I HIGHLY recommend this product!

Verified Purchase
Charity H. Jul 18 2018

Astonished!

Ok so I’ve used quite a few clean skincare products, but I never expected to see such an improvement in my skin texture and firmness as I’ve seen with Daylight! My skin is tighter, more youthful, fine lines disappearing, and beautifully moisturized! Plus it just smells fabulous, I love putting this on every morning and knowing I’m doing something great for my skin!

Alicia R. Jul 18 2018

Oh, the hydration!

I am in love with this facial cream!! I have always struggled to remember to put on moisturizer even though I know my skin needs it. When I got Daylight, I no longer had to "remember" because I wanted to put it on! The smell is delightful and bright. My skin is loving the fact that I'm taking better care of it. I no longer have the dry, flaky spots from before I started using it. I'm also noticing those little worry lines across my forehead much less!

Verified Purchase
Bethany J. Jul 18 2018

Love, Love, Love!

I LOVE this cream! After just a few days I have noticed significance decrease in redness. I am really struggling with breakouts from hormones and this has helped reduce so many of those bumps. I am feeling so thankful for this amazing product!

Stephanie  Jul 18 2018

A Perfect Daytime Moisturizer

I switched to Daylight from another toxin-free moisturizer, and the difference is amazing! I have sensitive skin, and my last 2 moisturizers from other brands have made me break out. By day 3 of using Crunchi's Daylight, my skin had cleared up. Where the other brand's cream was sticky and gritty, Crunchi's is smooth and silky. I have noticed the constant redness in my cheeks start to calm down and go back to their natural color. I couldn't be happier with this smooth, non-greasy, moisturizer!

Maggie W. Jul 18 2018

Awesome!

Ingredient list is so CLEAN! I just wish it had SPF in it...

Verified Purchase
Whitney B. Jul 18 2018

DayLight Review

I have always had super oily skin and never thought I needed a moisturizer…little did I know how amazing my skin would feel after using DayLight! I love that DayLight is lightweight and hydrates my skin without making it shiny. So thankful for the organic nutrient rich oils that keep my skin balanced and happy! Love Crunchi’s New Skincare DayLight!

Laura O. Jul 18 2018

So refreshing!

Daylight is amazing! I love how late it feels, but still gives me the moisture in my face daylight is amazing! I love how late it feels, but still gives me the moisture my face mean needs. The scent is light and refreshing. I highly recommend!

Liv  Jul 18 2018

Amazing!!

So happy to finally have a skincare routine that is safe for my skin and works amazing!

Ashley C. Jul 18 2018

Worth every penny!

Y’all!! This face cream has rocked my world. I love how light it feels but how soft my skin is after I apply. I love that the smell isn’t over powering. My complexion looks smoother and dewyer!! Total win for me. Will purchase this for life!!

Marcia  Jul 18 2018

Great addition!

I used the primer and foundation for quite some time. I wasn't sure how the Daylight would work with my routine. I am so pleased with how the Daylight compliments my other products. It provides a nice drink of moisture for my skin and within minutes I can see my wrinkles begin to fade. It lays so nicely under the primer and foundation as well. I have found I do not have to use as much primer since my skin is already well moisturized. This is a MUST have for your Crunchi beauty routine!

Christine B. Jul 18 2018

The BEST face cream in the world!

I've been searching for a holy grail moisturizer for a LONG time and finally found it!!! I can't get enough! My complexion has never looked or felt better! The bonus is that it is made to go under the foundation and they work amazing together! So in LOVE!!!

Jamie J. Jul 18 2018

SMOOTH as glass!!

This moisturizer goes above and beyond. I can’t express how much I love it! Makes my face feel so soft and pretty. The best part is that my skin is no longer dry! Would definitely recommend (:

Verified Purchase
Samantha L. Jul 18 2018

Daylight Review

I am completely obsessed with this daycream. I have never been a real skin care junkie...and i bought this one based on how much the makeup here has improved my skin. But man alive! Light, airy, hydrating..and has really helped the redness i have obtained after thyroid removal. I am in heaven.

Verified Purchase
Erin S. Jul 18 2018

I've got my glow back!

I have been dealing with some dull, dry skin and redness lately. Daylight has helped SO much! My skin appears brighter and my healthy glow is back. I love it so much that I've been using it at night while I patiently waited for Nightlight to be released. I have never been brand loyal before. I always cherry pick what works from different lines. Crunchi just keeps knocking it out of the park, and I'm finding myself comparing every other line to Crunchi's standard. Crunchi always wins.

Verified Purchase
Jennifer P. Jul 18 2018

My skin feels amazing!!!!

My skin has been through the ringer the last 6 years. Fertility treatments. Hormones. 3 babies and 3 postpartum skin freak outs! I have been hunting and searching for a safe day cream that works and I finally have found it!!!!! I have been using Daylight every morning for two full weeks and my blotchy, red, hormonal skin has calmed down. My skin feels so smooth and silky. For the first time in YEARS, I have bright, glowing and hydrated skin!!! Love Daylight!

Kelsye B. Jul 18 2018

Love this stuff!

I absolutely love this stuff for my combination skin. After only using it for a week, I can already see improvements in my overall complexion and skin tone. The orange citrus smell is amazing and is a great refreshing scent for the morning. The moisturizer glides on like velvet and leaves my skin with a healthy looking glow all day long.

Maria P. Jul 18 2018

Love it!

I have been using it for two weeks, and I can see and feel the difference on my skin, Thank you!

Eliana D. Jul 13 2018

Hydrating, Light & Amazing!

Daylight is the absolute perfect start to my morning. My skin feels so quenched, and hydrated. Yet, it absorbs quickly and efficiently so I can start with my Smart Primer and Foundation for the day. The sweet orange scent, followed by the delicious vanilla scent of the foundation, makes for my daily morning Creamsicle treat!

Lindsay T. Jul 12 2018

Amazing!

I've used a lot of skin creams on my face which is prone to eczema outbreaks. With Daylight my skin felt smooth all day without any harsh reaction. Between the amazing fragrance and awesome feel, I am hooked.

Sherry C. Jul 06 2018

AMAZING!

AMAZING!

Shopping Bag

SUBTOTAL