10 Reviews

Charcoal Body Bar

Clean ingredients. Fresh skin. Made with pure organic jojoba seed and infused with fresh citrus essential oil, this Charcoal Body Bar gently cleanses and exfoliates leaving your skin feeling soft and smooth. Ideal for most skin types.

5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Have something to say about our Charcoal Body Bar? Leave a Review

Customer Reviews


Verified Purchase
Jiannisierra R. Jul 08 2020

Eczema

I have dealt with eczema my whole life and in recent years psoriasis on my calf, I tried everything from lotions to creams and medicines and nothing would get rid of it. Once I started using this bar as my body wash every night I saw a DRAMATIC improvement. I notice my skin is a lot smoother and my psoriasis patch is nearly if not almost completely gone!!! All because of one bar!! I approve of this product!

Sam  Apr 20 2020

This bar is incredible!

I have to admit, I was quite skeptical of this body bar when I saw the price, but as I love charcoal soaps so I bought it to try anyway. And I LOVE it! It makes my skin soft and helps keep the smell of B.O. away. And best of all, I'm still using the bar I bought in October (arrived to me in early November)...it's just myself using it, but I still can't believe how long it's lasting! I'm about to order another bar so that I have one on hand when this one does run out.

Verified Purchase
Paulina C. Feb 19 2020

Best Soap Ever!!

This body bar is truly one of a kind, absolutely amazing!! I love it! I bought the trio bundle during the Black Friday sale and I’ve already used two bars. They’ve lasted me about a month, way longer than a normal bar of soap would; I do shower more than once a day however. I know there is a facial charcoal bar but I’ve used this one on my face and I love that it has helped clear up my face and balance out my skin tone. Honestly the best soap I’ve ever used. Worth every dollar! All I’ll use now!

Elyse  Dec 22 2019

Superhero

This is my go to for my workout days. Yes it's good everyday but I'm talking about I worked up a sweat or I was in the yard working now I have literally dirt stuck in my pores. This guy saves the day and gives me that wonderful spa like clean after working so hard. I feel so relaxed and ready to unwind. Definitely my superhero.

Cindy H. Dec 16 2019

Charcoal bar

I just purchased the charcoal body bar and love it! The bar smells amazing and leaves my skin feeling clean and smooth. I have sensitive skin and had no issues with using it. I love that the bars are toxin free!

Melanie  Dec 15 2019

In love

I absolutely love this body bar! It seriously lasts me 4 months. You have to keep it on a soap lift outside of the shower to get that long lifespan! It’s super moisturizing and great for shaving. I’m so happy to have ditched my plastic scrubby that I rubbed on my skin everyday and a liquid soap that was almost as safe as the Charcoal body bar. I love that this bar has zero waste and I am putting one less plastic bottle in the bin every month! This bar is a great detox for the skin!

Anonymous  Oct 18 2019

Gets rid of the smell

I love this body bar, my skin has never looked or felt better. Also, I got my husband to try this bar. He has a very physical job and comes home smelly. I have complained that even after a shower he still smells. After using the the charcoal body bar I noticed he didn't smell. He didn't use the bar for a few days and he mentioned to me that he thought he smelled and has gone back to using the bar everyday!!!

Lauren  Oct 18 2019

Charcoal Body Bar for the WIN!

I have loved my charcoal body bar from crunchi! I have been using the same bar for 2.5 months now and it will probably last at least another month. This is a long-lasting bar soap that is much better than other bar soaps that disintegrate too quickly. I use it daily, and love the clean feel it leaves you with and the nice smell, too. Definitely worth the purchase!

Erika M. Jun 16 2019

Simply the Best

Smells amazing, gently exfoliates the skin as you wash and leaves skin soft and smooth. All of this while practically eliminating waste - with only a recyclable wrapper (which is made from recycled materials!) I love this body bar??.

Verified Purchase
Joan H. Jun 13 2019

Great Balanced Body Bar!

This is a 6 oz. body cleansing bar of pure genius! My husband and I love the way it cleans, moisturizes, and gently exfoliates naturally with certified, organic and sustainably resourced ingredients. So pleased to see Crunchi expanding its AHHmazing products to include body care!

Shopping Bag

SUBTOTAL