99 Reviews

Beautifully Flawless Foundation

Our beloved, Beautifully Flawless Foundation has a new and improved formula! We’ve taken amazing performance and made it even better. A vegan, toxin free foundation that performs better than conventional?

You heard it here first! This high performing, high pigment foundation has the perfect balance between a satin and semi-matte finish, giving you a flawless complexion no matter your skin type. This formula also layers and mixes perfectly with skincare which allows for a tailored customized finish, with no need for touch-ups!

The new formula not only comes in 10 gorgeous shades but is also packed with skin-loving ingredients!

5 stars
95
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1

Have something to say about our Beautifully Flawless Foundation ? Leave a Review

Customer Reviews


Reema  Jan 18 2020

More synthetic ingredients=Rash all over my face

Sadly, had to return it. Positives: 1. Color is “better” than the original formula 2. Coverage is UNREAL;blends beautifully with a brush 3.Only need half of the amount you would need with the original formula Negatives: 1. Longer list of synthetic ingredients 2. I got a rash all over my face-I never did with the original formula. 3. Pink tone is gone but still oxidizes to an orange tone (I use 2.5) 4. Too oily/sticky/dewy for my oily skin PLEASE Fix the shades in the original line!!

Laura T. Jan 11 2020

Had high hopes

This foundation had such a lovely following so I wanted to try it out! Unfortunately, it is very heavy and settles badly into fine lines and enlarged pores. My combo skin hated it!

Jessica  Jan 01 2020

Average

I discovered this brand by doing my own research. Glad to find a company that cares about ingredients. Given the overwhelming positivity of the foundation reviews, I had extremely high expectations. However, I cannot say that this foundation is any better than anything I've tried at Sephora or any other natural brand I've tried It performs averagely. Dries quickly, difficult to blend without a brush, doesn't look as good when applied with fingers, buildable coverage, and not drying.

Pam  Dec 29 2019

Amazing coverage

This foundation is incredible. A little goes a long way and provides beautiful coverage. I have rosacea and have never found a foundation that covers the redness without looking caked on and dry. But, now, thanks to Crunchi, my skin looks flawless. No more embarrassing red patches. Plus, it stays on all day, even on active sweaty days. This foundation is a game changer and worth every penny!

Melisa  Dec 27 2019

Happy

My first time ordering from this website i got the primer and the this foundation. I loved them! I have acne prone skin so i was scared of trying it out my skin is very sensitive. The coverage is great! Especially if you do not have acne i will tell u now! GET IT U WILL LOVE IT! i love it and the best part its all good ingredients!

MaryAnna F. Dec 23 2019

LOVE LOVE LOVE this Foundation

I have used many different foundations from drug store to high end and I absolutely think this one is the best. The smallest amount gives you great coverage! The scent is light just like the formula. What sealed it for me was I have a friend who is a makeup artist to the stars and he complimented me when I was wearing it!

Helen H. Dec 16 2019

A little goes a long!!

Normal amount of old formula is way too much for this new foundation. I used about 1/2 as much for full coverage. It is so creamy and smooth. Lightweight like I was wearing nothing at all!! And it lasts all day long!!

Jennifer A. Dec 16 2019

Beautiful

I LOVE the finish of this foundation. A teeny bit goes a long way and the coverage is wonderful!

Alisha W. Dec 16 2019

Truly flawless foundation

I did not think the foundation could get any better, but I was wrong. This new formula feels amazing going on, wears all day long and provides unbelievable coverage. I have combination to oily, problematic skin and it adapts extremely well!

Amy S. Dec 16 2019

Amazing!!

I loved the original foundation, but the new formula is even better. A little goes a long way for a flawless look!!

Haylee M. Dec 15 2019

Little goes a long way!

Ive been using Crunchi BFF for a year now and this new formula is amazing!!! You can use about half the product you normally used with double the coverage!! If you are used to the original BFF start small and build up to the perfect look!!

Heather R. Dec 15 2019

Love the enhanced formula!

I never thought Crunchi's Foundation could get any better and it absolutely has!! The new foundation blends better than ever and is still totally buildable! It's makes my skin feel so hydrated and the coverage is amazing!

Sue T. Dec 15 2019

Loving my new foundation!

I love the new and improved foundation! It covers so incredibly, even over my age spots! I love how it lasts all day too....That’s a win for me!

Lisa W. Dec 14 2019

Advocate

I was a little nervous when I heard of the new improved formula, I love the original so much, why change? But.. OH MY GOODNESS!!!!! This is amazing. The coverage on my areas of skin discoloration, the way my skin looks like an airbrushed photo! After using it for a couple of weeks now my skin is showing improvement even with out it. It takes such a small amount, it lasts all day, and my skin looks even better .. PERFECTION!!!

Kimmie C. Dec 14 2019

Epic Chamaeleon like Formulation?

I am 10 days in with using my new foundation. My skin IS softer already, not dry at all, not even a smidge of a flake to be found anywhere and it’s Dec.14th here in New England. My skin feels so nourished this formula is EPIC! Put it on and watch it do it’s magic.

Janet F. Dec 14 2019

Amazing Coverafe

The original BFF had me hooked on Crunchi and I never imagined it could be that much better! The improved BFF has incredible coverage without feeling heavy and cakey. Smooth finish, diminished look of fine lines, incredible coverage, all with less product on my flat top brush. Perfection in a bottle.

Verified Purchase
Bethany J. Dec 13 2019

SURPRISED!

I am shocked at how much I love this foundation. It is so much lighter then original foundation. Plus I use less product and it covers so much better! My skin is LOVING this foundation!

Stephanie M. Dec 13 2019

New BFF formula

I LOVED the original formula and didn’t think there was anyway it could get any better...but somehow Crunchi managed to make it THAT much better!! Plus, I’m using half of the amount I was with the original formula so it’s going to last me twice as long!

Verified Purchase
Gina L. Dec 13 2019

That glow though!

I was honestly nervous when I heard my beloved original Beautifully Flawless Foundation changed. It was perfection in my eyes. But, I was blown away with the new formulation- my skin GLOWS! I don’t even use a full pump for my face , it has a satin finish, and covers age spots like a dream. I rarely reach for my concealer now and just pat the foundation on areas where I need a little more coverage. It’s THAT good!

Natassja W. Dec 13 2019

Best toxin free foundation!

I have tried a bunch of clean foundations and the beautifully flawless foundation is the best out there! This new formula gives the most gorgeous finish and coverage that lasts all day! I love how hydrating it is white still balancing out my skin. It’s amazing!

Erin R. Dec 13 2019

Wonderful coverage with dewy glow

I use less for full coverage face, but still feels lightweight like I’m not wearing anything. Goes on soo smooth with the #1 brush , leaving my skin even and giving a healthy glow

Rachelle M. Dec 13 2019

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Its the holy grail of coverage and nutrition for your skin!! You absolutely cannot be disappointed with this amazing goodness!

Amanda N. Dec 13 2019

Perfection in a Bottle!!

Crunchi’s original foundation was the product that changed my life forever and was what made me fall in love with Crunchi as a whole. I was even more excited to see how my favorite product could get even better when this new formula was announced and boy, I was blown away!!! The coverage you get for such a small amount of foundation is insane!! And it has even longer staying power!! This is a game changer and you’ll fall even harder than I did when you try this!

Tonya W. Dec 13 2019

I have seen improvements in my skin since using this newly formulated foundation

My face has seen dimished wrinkles and sunspots! I am using less product and my bottle has lasted me almost 5 months! I love it as an eye primer too! thanks Crunchi !

Erika M. Dec 12 2019

Magic in a(n eco friendly) Bottle

I was in love with the original Crunchi BFF formula. Truly in love with it. It felt like nothing and looked incredible. But wait, they made it BETTER? I didn’t think it possible, but it’s true. The new formula takes just the tiniest bit, it goes on with the same lightweight feel, but better coverage....and it lasts 16 hours!! With the added mushroom extract and additional nourishing ingredients, my skin feels softer and looks healthier. Who knew that the best could get better??

Verified Purchase
Hannah C. Dec 12 2019

Love, Love, Love!

My combination skin is loving this nutrient rich, pigment packed foundation! Stays on all day, so no need for touch up! A little goes a very long ways, there’s seriously so much to love about this new formula, Crunchi knocked it out of the park!

Erika H. Dec 12 2019

Blown away!

I am so blown away at this foundation! You use so little and get the BEST, lasting coverage. I didn't think Crunchi could do it again... but they NAILED it. The smooth, matte finish is gorgeous. I love the versatility, full coverage to light coverage (my favorite is to mix it 1/2 and 1/2 with Sunlight!). You won't regret this one!

Andrea H. Dec 12 2019

Perfection!

I will be honest, I was nervous when heard there was a new formula! I love the original formula so much, how could they top it! But they did!! It is so amaing being light weigh yet gives me the full coverage I desire, I love the satin type finish it leaves, and they packed it full of nutrient rich ingredients! bonus!! I am in love! Complete perfection!

Jess M. Dec 12 2019

My BFF!

The new Beautifully Flawless Foundation is hands down the healthiest, best preforming, satin/semi-matte foundation I have ever tried. Half a pump will give you light to medium coverage. A full pump will give you medium to almost full coverage, without looking cakey. I have not seen any other foundations do that. Plus, this foundation adapts to your skin, literally. It pulls the best from your skin and hides the undesirable things, like discoloration. It truly is my favorite. ????????????

Jess M. Dec 12 2019

My BFF!

The new Beautifully Flawless Foundation is hands down the healthiest, best preforming, satin/semi-matte foundation I have ever tried. Half a pump will give you light to medium coverage. A full pump will give you medium to almost full coverage, without looking cakey. I have not seen any other foundations do that. Plus, this foundation adapts to your skin, literally. It pulls the best from your skin and hides the undesirable things, like discoloration. It truly is my favorite. ????????????

Lyndsey K. Dec 12 2019

Satin Meets My Face!

Guys! This is amazing! Smells so good, feels like satin against my skin! Covers up my tired mama eyes and is literally improving my skin! (Have I slept in it! Yep! Accidentally, and I really don’t mind, knowing the ingredients in it!) My husband has noticed, and all the family enjoy snuggling up to me! I love the color matches so well at a 2.5, and I’m happy that I only have to use a 1/2 pump! It truly is a Christmas Miracle!

Asheley S. Dec 12 2019

FLAWLESS!

Just when I think Crunchi foundation couldn’t be any better, they BLOW me away with this new formulation! Love how light and airy it feels while adding greater coverage!

Verified Purchase
Claire M. Dec 12 2019

SUPER-performance! & AMAZING full-Coverage!

I have to admit... I was a huge skeptic and had major anxiety about the formula change because the original lightweight formula is what made me fall in love with Crunchi from day ONE! Thankfully, the consistency and weight of the new formula is still amazingly breathable and additionally nourishing! I can wear it all day without wanting to wipe it off the second I get home! ... the only reason for 4 stars is that I’m a rare breed that actually LOVES very little coverage. ;) #frecklespotlight

Verified Purchase
Kris M. Dec 12 2019

Outstanding

Love love love the new formulation! It really feels as if you have nothing on. So light. And the performance is outstanding - lasting all day.

Verified Purchase
Lindsey D. Dec 12 2019

My dry skin is LOVING this new formula!

The new foundation is so nourishing and easy to apply. The coverage is incredible with a satin-y finish that keeps me glowing all day. Thank you for always striving for better <3 Crunchi products continue to blow me away!

Karen F. Dec 12 2019

I look Younger!

I am receiving compliments on how beautifully young I am looking since using the new foundation! I love the dewy look and long lasting wear, from morning throughout the evening.

Kelly  Dec 12 2019

Pure magic in a bottle!

Just when you thought the Crunchi beauty gods couldn’t possible get any better...they shock, amaze and delight us with pure magic and perfection in a bottle! ???????????? I’m at a loss for words, yet so grateful that this company continues to break the mold in the safe beauty movement....heck, in the beauty industry as a whole! This foundation is giving my skin life! Gorgeous porcelain finish, incredible coverage, lightweight and long wearing. A must have!

Verified Purchase
Angel G. Dec 12 2019

A whipped feeling with AMAZING coverage

I typically use very little foundation as heaviness & cakey is something I try to avoid. I am amazed at the lightness this foundation offers with the absolute BEST coverage with an airbrushed finish. I use 1/2 of a pump for my entire face along with the #1 brush! Skincare in a foundation ..... I think so!!

Melanie S. Dec 12 2019

Win for mature skin

The new BFF has blown me away! Not only is the coverage beautiful but it does not settle into my fine lines or make me look like I have wrinkles! The coverage is so silky smooth and makes me look like I have a gorgeous glow to my complexion! The new BFF stays on all day long without fail! Super long wearing!

Verified Purchase
Jessica L. Dec 12 2019

Flawless coverage and nourishing to the skin

I’m blown away by the performance of this enhanced formula! It’s beautifully pigmented and so hydrating to the skin. I can feel all the skin benefitting ingredients nourishing my face from the moment I apply and throughout the day. No touch ups needed!

Cepeda C. Dec 12 2019

A notch above before

I am loving the new foundation! The coverage has truly improved to being full coverage for my skin. I am also soo happy that they have expanded the shades. 05 is perfect for me and I only have to use 1/2 pump to get full coverage. I highly recommend the foundation as it makes me feel flawless!

Lisa D. Dec 12 2019

Love this stuff

I can’t believe how light and weightless this product is, and how little product is needed to provide full coverage!

Jessica P. Dec 12 2019

Amazing dewy coverage

I love this! Pressed for time? mix 1 pump of day cream and 1/2 pump of foundation and it goes on like a bb cream. My skin has never looked so good!! No makeup feel just perfection!

Courtney R. Dec 12 2019

Flawless Foundation

This foundation is SO SO good! It lasts so long. I didn’t think the original formula could get any better, but I was wrong! Loveeeee this product!

Jodi O. Dec 12 2019

LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!

I fell in love with Crunchi because of the original foundation and I couldn’t believe they could actually improve it. But they did. It’s so light. Great coverage without the feel of something on your face. And those ingredients make it skincare you will love using every day!!

Amanda C. Dec 12 2019

Foundation

I love love love this foundation! Best foundation I have ever used!

Carly P. Dec 12 2019

I didn’t think I could love another foundation... I was wrong.

After finding Crunchi and using the original formula foundation I didn’t think I could love the new one. After all, I thought it was perfect. Crunchi hit it out of the park with this one! 1 pump is a FULL coverage canvas for all of your other Crunchi products. It’s AMAZING, I am so thankful for yet another amazing Crunchi product.

Megan L. Dec 12 2019

Best foundation ever!

This new foundation formula is literally perfection. The coverage is everything you want in a foundation, along with the nourishing ingredients that doubles as skincare! I love the flawless complexion this foundation gives me, especially when I apply it with the flat top brush! I love the effortless airbrushed finish that lasts all day long! It’s seriously incredible. By far the Best foundation I have EVER used.

Verified Purchase
Cristina C. Dec 12 2019

The best!

I’m blown away! The coverage is outstanding and yet still feels light weight AND I am using less product than with my previous foundation. The No 1 brush is a must have for flawless application.

Verified Purchase
Leah R. Dec 12 2019

The best just got BETTER!

This foundation is the best I've ever worn... lightweight while still providing amazing coverage! And I love that it has skincare benefits too!

Jenny  Dec 12 2019

My new BFF

This is now my must-have foundation. Finally, a foundation I can feel good about putting on my skin. I am sincerely so thankful for this creation

Stacie B. Dec 12 2019

Unreal!

Thanks to my newest obsession, my skin looks radiant! How can it be super lightweight, improve my skin, last forever, and still look like I have nothing on!? Crunchi- you knocked it out of the park!

Michelle L. Dec 12 2019

The best toxin free foundation I have ever tried!!!

I have been searching over a year for a toxin free foundation that would last working a 12 hour wedding day (I’m a wedding photographer). This foundation holds up beautifully to anything the day throws at me, and by the time I say goodnight I still look flawless. It’s like I stepped into a mainstream beauty store and got “double wear”. I cannot thank this company enough! They truly have stepped up and changed the game for natural toxin free beauty!

Jamie B. Dec 12 2019

Ammmaaazzzing!!

I loved the original formula of foundation offered by Crunchi, it was so smooth and lightweight. I was hesitant to want to try the new because I loved the original THAT much! Let me tell you, I am so glad I did - the new formula of foundation is just as smooth and lightweight and coverage is too notch! It wears all day long without touch-ups, I don't use as much product as I did before, AND I don't even have to wear concealer!! Boom! Love it.

Jen S. Dec 12 2019

Best foundation I have ever used!!

Always loved the crunchi foundation but this new formula is perfection!! It’s thinner upon application but coverage is better than ever! Same great weightless feel..all day wear and beautiful coverage..if you’re looking for a new foundation or not get crunchi foundation..you won’t be sorry!!

Alyce F. Dec 12 2019

I didn't think it could get better, but it did!

It's full coverage without the weight! It's so lightweight that it feels like I don't have any foundation on; not sure how Crunchi pulled that off but they did. If you previously used the older formula, be sure to decrease the amount you previously were using by half! A little goes a long way, and it stays all day long too. I am beyond thrilled with this new formula (and that's saying a lot since I used to wear a mineral powder foundation). Thank you Crunchi!

Verified Purchase
Nichole E. Dec 12 2019

Foundation

I was nervous when I heard my favorite foundation was getting a facelift, but Crunchi hit a home run with this one! It is the BEST foundation that has ever touched my face!

Verified Purchase
Leah N. Dec 12 2019

Weightless & Wonderful!

I have extremely sensitive skin so I was so pleased when I found Crunchi's original formula--it was the first I'd ever used that didn't make me take it off shortly after putting it on. I honestly thought it couldn't get any better...but it has! This new formula is the most weightless foundation I've ever tried. I get a beautiful polished look using about half a pump of product. It stays and stays without looking worn at the end of the day. I forget I'm wearing it: It feels like my natural skin!

Verified Purchase
Kendra U. Dec 12 2019

Blown away!

Seriously didn’t think you could formulate something better than the first. But, once again you have amazed me. It feels so wonderful on my face and covers so nicely and blends so well with my skin tone. This is definitely a keeper!!!????

Verified Purchase
Stacy M. Dec 12 2019

Oh my WOW

I seriously didn't think the original formula could be improved on, but Crunchi did it and knocked it out of the park!!! The coverage is amazing and with less product!! I barely need concealer anymore! The feel is light and the finish is supreme! Lasts all day. Seriously in ??love?? with this bottle of goodness! Easy peasy beautiful.

Jessica P. Dec 11 2019

Amazing coverage

This is amazing. I mix it with 1 pump of day cream and 1/2 pump foundation and my skin is flawlessly covered with a dewy glow! Turns it into a bb cream almost! Best I've ever used and worry free from toxin exposure!

Lisa D. Dec 11 2019

Sr Advocate

The new foundation is definitely a game changer for my skin! I've used several "high end" foundations before that always made me feel like I had a thick layer of "goop" on my face but this feels as light and weightless as an airbrush foundation. It also covers my Rosacea extremely well.....you literally cannot see the redness anymore! Love love, love it ??

Kristy H. Dec 11 2019

Exceeded my expectations!

Half a pump gives me full coverage, so one bottle will last me months! I’m super impressed with the ease of application, satin finish, as well as it’s longevity. I applied first thing in the morning, then 11 hours later I received compliments on my skin and questions about what I was using to make it “glow”. It’s sooooo good!

Hannah  Dec 11 2019

THOSE INGREDIENTS!!!

So super excited that Crunchi has made an incredible product EVEN better :)

Morgan F. Dec 11 2019

I Thought It Couldn't Get Better...But It Did!

I was skeptical that a new foundation would be better than the original, but I was wrong! The coverage is BETTER and I use LESS. The product is almost like a whipped texture that spreads so easily and leaves my skin feeling extra moisturized and glowy without feeling oily! Honestly, it doesn't even feel like I'm wearing foundation - it's so lightweight, I love it!

Stephanie M. Dec 11 2019

5 Stars

Creamy, easy to apply, smooth matte finish...FEELS LIKE I HAVE NO MAKEUP ON! And let’s not forget how it stays on forever. Ummmm It’s safe to say, I’ll never use anything else! Best foundation I have ever worn. Job well done Crunchi!

Tabatha  Dec 11 2019

Perfection!

I am absolutely blown away!! I didn’t think it was possible to improve the original formula but I was wrong! It is light and long lasting with a more polished finished all while using half the amount of product!!! Well done Crunchi!!

Becky B. Dec 11 2019

Educator

I love how a little product goes a long way to creating a flawless finish. I feel like I have a glow all day even when I've been up all night with a newborn!

Caitlin J. Dec 11 2019

AMAZING

This new and improved formula is phenomenal! I don't know how Crunchi enhanced this formula to make it this good but they did, and they far exceeded all of my expectations! Smells amazing, makes my skin GLOW, reduces the appearance of my fine lines ! Another bonus, I use FAR less product than I used to! My skin thanks you Crunchi! ????

Verified Purchase
Amanda H. Dec 11 2019

My newest must have!

I have never been much of a foundation gal. My complexion is fairly even and I rarely break out, so there has never been much of a need for it. However, ever since I received the new formula, I use it every single day. (Even if I am not doing a full face of makeup.) I absolutely LOVE using it as part of my skincare routine now.

Verified Purchase
Allison K. Dec 11 2019

Effortless!

This new formula is so lightweight yet gives amazing coverage! I couldn't believe I could really use half a pump for a daily fresh look. Long lasting and not oily, a staple in my routine.

Kelley M. Dec 11 2019

Sublime!

One pump covers my face and neck. This foundation goes on perfectly with my fingertips or brush and lasts all day long. It fills in my pores and covers my blemishes without looking 'cakey' on my skin. It feels like I have nothing on all day it is so light. I highly recommend this foundation if you are looking for something that will feel (and look) natural and moisturizing. 5/5!

Wendy B. Dec 11 2019

I didn’t think it could get better!

Holy smokes! I only need 1/2 a pump of the new 2.5 foundation to get full coverage and an amazing finish. I used to need twice the amount, if not more, with previous formula. I just love that it is still so lightweight! This is truly amazing!

Allie M. Dec 11 2019

AMAZING!!

I truly did not think Crunchi could get any better, but holy smokes- they did it!!! The coverage is off the charts good!

Verified Purchase
Hannah C. Dec 11 2019

Better than ever!

I thought Crunchi had already achieved perfection, but believe it or not, the new formula is next level!! I don’t know how Crunchi did it, but they knocked it out of the park! Better coverage, longer wear, and it somehow feels even lighter than the original. Mind. Blown.

Verified Purchase
Melissa W. Dec 11 2019

Love this foundation!

When you don't think the foundation could get any better, bam, it does. I love that I only use half the amount and my skin feels wonderful and looks great!

Mandy M. Dec 11 2019

My absolute favorite!

I have been a long time customer of Crunchi, and absolutely adore the new foundation (even more than the older formula which I also adored). I’m on stage often performing, other times I’m chasing a toddler around. Regardless of what I’m doing, this foundation is perfect. Doesn’t slide, move or crease, is buildable and can be mixed with my Daylight for a tinted moisturizer. Leaves my skin feeling happy, healthy and smooth. I’ll NEVER use another foundation. Thank you!

Rachel S. Dec 11 2019

Performance Powerhouse

The new foundation has blown me away. It has an amazing whipped texture that customizes to your skin tone as it absorbs in. This foundation lasted me 12+ hours even after a massage (including a facial massage). My makeup and foundation didn’t budge. This is a must have product in everyone’s makeup bag!

Molly C. Dec 11 2019

Literally flawless

I loved the original foundation and couldn’t imagine how it could be better- I bought it right away and was amazed! I need about half the amount as I used to use for every better coverage and that beautiful glow! My skin looks and feels amazing!!

Christine R. Dec 11 2019

The BEST foundation ever made!

I didn't think Crunchi foundation could get any better, buuuut this new formula is simply AMAZING! I used to use Estee Lauder double wear and this is 100 times better!!! Use less product, get better coverage & add'l skin benefits...what more could you want?!

Hannah K. Dec 11 2019

Ordered — CANNOT Wait To Try!

After falling in love with the original formula, I am so excited to try the new! Based on the ingredients alone, I know this is going to be a 5?? product with such amazing skincare benefits!

Chelsea B. Dec 11 2019

Love love love

Light weight and love the coverage. The sayin finish is beautiful.

Carly F. Dec 11 2019

Obsessed with my new Skincare

This new foundation formula is a dream. It’s adaptable and spreadable. I’m most excited about the skincare benefits and upgrade to the emulsifier so less shaking. Crunchi has thought of everything!

Meghan S. Dec 11 2019

Best foundation I've ever used!

Wow! This new foundation is amazing! I'm blown away by the performance and how little you need for full coverage! Awesome coverage but still so lightweight and breathable. I really love how hydrating it is too. Totally impressed!

Verified Purchase
Jennifer D. Dec 11 2019

LOVE this foundation!

This foundation has the best consistency! It is very lightweight and has great coverage! I also love that it only takes me 1/2 a pump per side of my face which means my product will last twice as long! It also stays put all day especially when paired with the primer and translucent powder! This is a must have!

Kristi K. Dec 11 2019

New Foundation !

I loved the original foundation formula and was so nervous to try the new one but I am incredibly pleased by the coverage while using less product & the light feel of the formula on my skin!

Verified Purchase
Allyson T. Dec 11 2019

I didn’t think Crunchi’s foundation could get any better... man was I wrong!!

The new formula foundation feels so lightweight yet covers amazingly. I love the anti-aging benefits of the tremella mushroom as well!!! As a woman who works all day then comes home to take care of 2 wild boys, I needed something that will perform ALL DAY. This new formula lasts as easy 14+ hours!

Joan  Dec 11 2019

Exceeded Expectations!

As usual, Crunchi has knocked this product out of the park! I loved the the original formula (it was the reason I switched to Crunchi from my formerly not-clean brand), but I looovveee this enhanced formula! It works beautifully on my mature skin and is the perfect base for my Crunchi face! I use half the amount as compared to the original formula and achieve even better results. Is that possible??? Indeed it is! Highly recommend!

Tiffany N. Dec 11 2019

Flawless and Fabulous

The new formula is seriously flawless! Smooth and just the right buildable coverage needed. The coverage last ALL day with no touch ups. I love how it melts into my skin and feels smooth and sits in all the right places. I highly recommend trying this toxin free goodness out! Oh and the #1 flat top brush is a must investment, it’s a game changer! Thank you Crunchi for making Safe Beauty Possible.

Verified Purchase
Katie B. Dec 11 2019

Incredible coverage using minimal product!

I thought I couldn't love a foundation more when I was introduced to Crunchi's...but then they went and improved it even more?! I am using half as much product (1 pump for full coverage) so it will last me even longer now, especially when paired with the #1 flat top brush! I literally keep forgetting to apply concealer because the coverage is that good...and the best part of all is that it feels totally weightless!

Verified Purchase
Taylor C. Dec 11 2019

love love LOVE

It's almost magical how spreadable yet covering this foundation is! A little goes SUCH a long way. I didn't think the old foundation could get any better, but Crunchi has done it once again!

Kelsey R. Dec 11 2019

Wow!

I love the original, but I love the new one even more! I am using half the amount that I was before!

Verified Purchase
Tonya M. Dec 11 2019

I'm Over The Moon about Crunchi's New formula BFF

I didn't think it could get any better than Crunchi's original formula BFF! But somehow they rocked my world. I am obsessed with this foundation. Its so creamy and light and feels and looks great on my skin. My skin looks hydrated and glowy and with only 1/2 pump. I love the mushroom extract in this foundation and cant wait to see how my skin responds after a few months of using this gift of a foundation.

Stephanie E. Dec 11 2019

Amazing Coverage

This foundation is sooo light feeling but really packs a pigmented punch! I only need the smallest amount to get a full coverage look that’s natural looking and feeling! I am a nurse and I leave my 12 hour shift looking flawless. It’s truly amazing!

Verified Purchase
Michelle R. Dec 11 2019

It's perfect!!!

I was never a liquid foundation gal until I met Crunchi's original BFF. I was nervous to try the new formula, but I LOVE it!!! I still have some of the original formula left, but I keep reaching for the new bottle because it's soo good! It lasts all day and covers my acne scars beautifully. It still feels light and breathable on my combination skin. I love that it is healing/protecting my skin at the same time. Give it a try...you won't be disappointed!

Verified Purchase
Roxanne U. Dec 11 2019

So Many Compliments!

Since I've been using this enhanced formula, I have gotten SO many compliments from my friends and family saying my skin looked so great. I recently got stopped by two different strangers in the same day telling me how amazing my skin was and how pretty my makeup looked. I absolutely love the way it goes on and blends with my skin. That skincare enhancement is blowing my mind!

Verified Purchase
Brianne L. Dec 11 2019

BLOWN AWAY!

I've never really been a foundation person, but this stuff is rocking my world! It's super easy to apply, gives me a beautiful, natural glow, balances out the redness/pinkness in my face, and the appearance of my skin has significantly improved since I started using it. If you're looking for a foundation that is both flattering and comfortable to wear, THIS. IS. IT.!!

Verified Purchase
Heather B. Dec 09 2019

Flawless

Prior to using crunchi I had 4 products I used including foundation to cover my red and splotchy skin. I need nothing other than primer and this new foundation for flawless coverage.

Verified Purchase
Taylor R. Dec 09 2019

Amazing!

I am OBSESSED with this foundation! I didn’t think Crunchi could make it any than the original, but they have!!

Shopping Bag

SUBTOTAL